ePedaler

Emojo Bison Pro vs Tiniover River Full SuspensionBison Pro vs River Full Suspension

Both checked Sep 2026 against manufacturer pages
EmojoEmojo
Bison Pro
TinioverTiniover
River Full Suspension

What actually differs

Same 750W motor, both fold.
Weight
Emojo is 22 lb lighter
Emojo
123 lb
Tiniover
145 lb
Total load
Tiniover carries 200 lb more
Emojo
300 lb
Tiniover
500 lb
Rider plus cargo.
Battery
Emojo has 31% more
Emojo
~1,258 Wh
Tiniover
~960 Wh
Emojo figure calculated from 48V × 26.2Ah. Tiniover figure calculated from 48V × 20Ah.

Which one for you

  • Easiest to lift or carry
    Emojo Bison Pro
    22 lb lighter overall.
  • Longest rides
    Emojo Bison Pro
    Larger battery. Both range claims are the brand's, not tested.
  • Easiest to get on
    About even
    15″ vs 15″ step-over.

Side by side

SpecEmojo Bison ProTiniover River Full Suspension
Fit
Step-over height
15″
15″
Rider height
4′10″–6′10″
4′7″–6′7″
Seat height
28"-39"
27.1''~35.4'' (69~90cm) from ground
Total load
300 lb
500 lbBetter
Motor
Rated power
750W
750W
Peak power
Not published by brand
1,200W
Battery
Capacity
~1,258 WhBetter
~960 Wh
Voltage and amp-hours
48V · 26.2Ah
48V · 20Ah
Range and speed
Claimed range
55 mi throttle / 80 mi with pedal assist
80~100 miles (60~80 miles throttle mode)Better
Top speed
20 mph
20 mph
E-bike class
Class 2 (not stated by brand)
Class 2 (not stated by brand)
Size and folding
Folds
Yes
Yes
Folded size
Not published by brand
44.5 × 40.9 × 45.6″
Weight
123 lbBetter
145 lb
Wheels
24" front / 20" rear
20 in
Brakes and drivetrain
Brakes
Hydraulic disc (front & rear)
Triple hydraulic disc brakes
Parking brake
Not published by brand
Yes
Gears
7-speed
7-speed (Shimano)
Rear differential
Not published by brand
Yes
Reverse
Not published by brand
Yes
Comfort and safety
Suspension
Front suspension
Triple full suspension
Certifications
UL 2849; site-wide product-page badge says 'UL2271/UL2849 Certified'
UL2849, UL2271, UN38.3, MSDS
List price
Price
$2,999
$1,899Better

"Better" marks the stronger figure where one clearly exists. Range and battery claims are the brand's own. "~" means we calculated it. "—" means we haven't checked it yet. Sources and any conflicting figures are on each model page.